Meeting Date Location Meeting Type Agenda Minutes Video
January 12, 2021 Park Board Meeting Tuesday, January 12, 2021, 5:30 - 7:30 pm Virtual Park Board Meeting Agenda Minutes Video
February 9, 2021 Park Board Meeting Tuesday, February 9, 2021, 5:30 - 7:30 pm Virtual Park Board Meeting Agenda Minutes Video
Facilities Committee Meeting Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 8:00 - 9:30 am Virtual Facilities Committee Agenda
Park Board Retreat Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 3:00 - 5:30 pm Rheault Farm Park Board Retreat Agenda Minutes
Enterprise Committee Meeting Monday, March 8, 2021, 3:30 - 4:30 pm Virtual Enterprise Committee Agenda
March 9, 2021 Park Board Meeting Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 5:30 - 7:00 pm Virtual Park Board Meeting Agenda Minutes Video
March 2021 Facilities Committee Meeting Wednesday, March 31, 2021, 8:00 - 9:00 am Virtual Facilities Committee Agenda
April 2021 Park Board Meeting Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 5:30 - 7:00 pm Depot/Virtual Park Board Meeting Agenda Minutes Video
April 2021 Recreation Committee Meeting Friday, April 23, 2021, 8:00 - 9:00 am Depot Recreation Committee Agenda
April 2021 Facilities Committee Meeting Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 8:00 - 9:00 am Depot Facilities Committee Agenda
May 2021 Budget Committee Meeting Friday, May 7, 2021, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm Depot Budget Meeting Agenda
May 2021 Park Board Meeting Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 5:30 - 7:00 pm Depot/Virtual Park Board Meeting Agenda Minutes Video
May 2021 Facilities Committee Meeting Wednesday, May 26, 2021, 8:00 - 9:00 am Depot Facilities Committee Agenda
June 2021 Budget Committee Meeting Wednesday, June 2, 2021, 8:00 - 10:00 am Depot Budget Meeting Agenda
June 2021 Enterprise Committee Meeting Monday, June 7, 2021, 3:30 - 4:30 pm Depot Enterprise Committee Agenda
June 2021 Park Board Meeting Tuesday, June 8, 2021, 5:30 - 7:00 pm Depot/Virtual Park Board Meeting Agenda Video
June 2021 Facilities Committee Meeting Wednesday, June 30, 2021, 8:00 - 9:00 am Depot Facilities Committee Agenda
July 2021 Budget Committee Meeting Wednesday, July 7, 2021, 8:00 - 10:00 am Depot Budget Meeting Agenda
July 2021 Park Board Meeting Tuesday, July 13, 2021, 5:30 - 7:00 pm Depot Park Board Meeting Agenda Minutes Video
July 2021 Administration Committee Meeting Wednesday, July 14, 2021, 1:30 - 2:30 pm Depot Administration Committee Agenda
July 2021 Budget/Facilities Committee Meeting Wednesday, July 28, 2021, 8:00 - 10:00 am Depot Facilities Committee Agenda
August 2021 Park Board Meeting Tuesday, August 3, 2021, 5:30 - 7:00 pm Depot, Depot/Virtual Park Board Meeting Agenda Video
August 2021 Recreation Committee Meeting Friday, August 13, 2021, 8:00 - 9:00 am Depot Recreation Committee
August 2021 Facilities Committee Meeting Wednesday, August 25, 2021, 8:00 - 9:00 am Depot Facilities Committee
2021 September Park Board Meeting Tuesday, September 7, 2021, 5:30 - 7:00 pm Depot/Virtual Park Board Meeting
2021 September Facilities Committee Meeting Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 8:00 - 9:00 am Depot Facilities Committee